“Somebody’s got a case of the Mondays”

Well…no, not really, but I thought “Office Space” was hilarious.  Actually, I came across the website of one of my followers and I got lost in contemplation, which is quite large and intimidating without a road map.  Too bad my brain didn’t come with instructions, not that they would make much sense but, it would be a comfort just to know they’re there, right?

Anyway, I will state up front, I’m not a professional artist, nor am I an art enthusiast but, sometimes you come across something that’s just visually appealing.  Her name is “Stacy Alexander”, and she creates some amazing stuff – Check out her artist profile, here.

I’ve taken the liberty of posting a few pics of her work.  Very cool.

eelfridagrouted2160233072_ee23834203

One thought on ““Somebody’s got a case of the Mondays”

Leave a Reply

